Slider Banner

Simply Smarter Business

Seamless Collaboration and Boundless Productivity to Improve Businesses and Lives

See More
Slider Banner

Purify the Air

Learn More
Slider Banner

Introducing the NEW BP Series

Learn More
Slider Banner

Smart Built-In Stainless Steel Microwave Drawer Oven

AVAILABLE TO SHIP
Slider Banner

New MultiSync® PNME Series Large Format Displays

learn more

HOME APPLIANCES

SHARP Canada’s home appliances are renowned for their outstanding quality, innovation, and user-centric design. With a rich legacy of craftsmanship, SHARP has consistently delivered products including cooktops, microwaves, wall ovens, refrigerators, calculators and accessories that elevate the everyday living experience.

DISPLAY

SHARP Canada customers buy our displays because we have rightfully earned a reputation for greatness, delivering a remarkable blend of innovation, reliability, and user-centric design. From state-of-the-art professional displays, touch displays, desktop monitors, projectors, DvLEDs, and more we consistently raise the bar in quality.

BUSINESS OFFICE SUPPLIES

The extensive range of business office supplies available at SHARP Canada caters to every aspect of your workplace, ensuring an efficient, productive, and professional environment. Our offerings are tailored to enhance your company’s performance and boost employee satisfaction.

SHARP Canada Home Appliances, Displays & Business Office Supplies

A trusted and beloved brand among Canadian households and businesses, SHARP Canada is a shining example of excellence in the appliance, displays, projectors, DvLED and multi-functional printer industry. Shop our advanced line of products online or find our displays, projectors, copiers and printers and appliances near you to experience top-notch quality and performance.

BE ORIGINAL

SHARP Canada is inventing a personalized future that will allow people everywhere to "Be Original". 

SHARP is dedicated to improving people's lives with advanced technology and a commitment to innovation, quality, value and design.

SHARP Origins: The Ever-Ready SHARP Pencil

This mechanical pencil was invented in 1915 by SHARP’s founder, Tokuji Hayakawa. Facing sluggish sales in Japan, it was introduced to the West where it quickly became popular. Driven by international success, its popularity came home to Japan, and it was renamed the Ever-Ready SHARP Pencil. Derived from this ground breaking innovation, the SHARP name lives on...

Slider Banner

Faites affaires de manière simplement plus intelligente

Une collaboration transparente et une productivité sans limites, pour réussir dans les affaires et la vie

Apprendre encore plus
Slider Banner

Solutions d'affichage intelligentes pour un monde plus lumineux

Découvrir plus
Slider Banner

NOUVELLES imprimantes compactes - Série BP

Apprendre encore plus
Slider Banner

Four à micro-ondes intelligent intégré en acier inoxydable

Disponible pour l'expédition
Slider Banner

Nouveaux écrans grand format MultiSync® série PNME

apprendre encore plus

ÉLECTROMÉNAGERS

Les électroménagers de Sharp Canada sont réputés pour leur qualité exceptionnelle, leur innovation et leur conception centrée sur l’utilisateur. Forte d’un riche héritage de savoir-faire, Sharp a toujours proposé des produits incluant des surfaces de cuisson, des fours à micro-ondes, des fours muraux, des réfrigérateurs, des calculatrices et des accessoires qui améliorent l’expérience de la vie quotidienne.

AFFICHEURS

Les clients de SHARP Canada achètent nos afficheurs parce que nous avons mérité à juste titre une réputation d’excellence, en offrant une combinaison remarquable d’innovation, de fiabilité et de conception centrée sur l’utilisateur. Qu'il s'agisse d'écrans professionnels de pointe, d'écrans tactiles, de moniteurs de bureau, de projecteurs, de DEL et bien plus encore, nous élevons constamment la barre en matière de qualité.

FOURNITURES DE BUREAU POUR LES ENTREPRISES

La vaste gamme de fournitures de bureau pour les entreprises offerte par SHARP Canada répond à tous les aspects de votre lieu de travail, garantissant ainsi un environnement efficace, productif et professionnel. Nos offres sont conçues pour améliorer le rendement de votre entreprise et accroître la satisfaction de vos employés.

Électroménagers, afficheurs et fournitures de bureau pour les entreprises Sharp

Marque de confiance et bien-aimée des ménages et des entreprises canadiennes, SHARP Canada est un brillant exemple d’excellence dans le secteur des électroménagers, des afficheurs, des projecteurs, des imprimantes DvLED et des imprimantes multifonctions. Découvrez notre gamme avancée de produits en ligne ou trouvez nos afficheurs, projecteurs, copieurs, imprimantes et électroménagers près de chez vous pour bénéficier d’une qualité et d’un rendement hors pair.

FAITES PREUVE D’ORIGINALITÉ

SHARP Canada invente un avenir personnalisé qui permettra à chacun, où qu’il se trouve, de faire preuve d’originalité. 

SHARP a pour objectif d’améliorer la vie des gens grâce à une technologie de pointe et à un engagement envers l’innovation, la qualité, la valeur et le design.

Historique de SHARP : Crayon Ever-Ready de SHARP

Ce porte-mine a été inventé en 1915 par le fondateur de SHARP, Tokuji Hayakawa. Face à la faiblesse des ventes au Japon, il a été lancé en Occident où il est rapidement devenu populaire. Après son succès international, sa popularité est revenue au Japon et il a été rebaptisé crayon « Ever-Ready » de SHARP. Dérivé de cette innovation de pointe, le nom SHARP est aujourd’hui bien vivant…